20 Leadership Academy Graduates in 2015

Congratulations to the 2015 EO Leadership Academy Graduates! We would like to congratulate the EO Leadership Academy Class of 2015! Twenty member leaders congregated from 1-5 November in Washington, DC., USA, for a five-day program of rich learning and once-in-a-lifetime experiences. On behalf of the entire organization, we would like to recognize the following individuals for completing the program: Rawwaf Alhasan; David Carnes; Joaquin Cordero; John Cornelsen; Karl Funke; Niren Gawarvala; Tim Heitmann; James Keirstead; Vijay Khatnani; Michel Kripalani; Bob LaBonne; Dan Lionello; Paul Meester; Cristiano Miano; Daniel Nel; Laura Partridge; Ben Poirier; Karen Purcell; Sasamon Sanguansin; and Nicholas Thiede.


Follow us as #EOlooksback on the calendar year during these 31 days of December. We’ll post new pictures, stories, videos and memes every day on: Octane blog, Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and Instagram.

Categories: Company Culture EO News Inspirational international


Leave a Comment

  • (will not be published)